Contact Us

Phone 1-844-245-4152
Fax 1-520-760-6224

By mail or in person
2716 S 6th Ave
Tucson, AZ 85713

Meet the Staff

Jeff Pitta CEO
Jpitta@continentalha.com
Anna Rothhaar COO
Anna@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Commissions

Cassandra Smith
Cassandra@medicarehealthbenefits.com
Bernadette Alvarado
Balva@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Contracting

contracting@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Deserae Machado
Deserae@medicarehealthbenefits.com
Charity Hill
Charity@medicarehealthbenefits.com
Luis Martinez Hernandez
Luis@medicarehealthbenefits.com
Deliana Ramirez
Drami@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Broker Outreach

Carlos Molina
Carlos@medicarehealthbenefits.com

Tech Support

Jaron Branham
Jaron@medicarehealthbenefits.com
Jazmin Barron
Jbarr@medicarehealthbenefits.com

We support

  • Tucson Medical Center
  • Santa Rita Little Leagues
  • Tucson Fire Department