Contact Us

Phone 1-844-245-4152
Fax 1-520-760-6224

By mail or in person
2716 S 6th Ave
Tucson, AZ 85713

Meet the Staff

Anna Rothhaar COO
Anna@medicarehealthbenefits.com
Jane Wall VP
Jane@medicarehealthbenefits.com
Cassandra Smith
Cassandra@medicarehealthbenefits.com
Pete Orlando
Pete@medicarehealthbenefits.com
Yvonne Walkosak
Yvonne@medicarehealthbenefits.com
Charity Hill
Charity@medicarehealthbenefits.com
Michael Welcer
Welcer@medicarehealthbenefits.com
Sue Branham
Sue@medicarehealthbenefits.com
Dina Trujillo
Dina@mhbcrc.com
Deserae Aguayo
Daguayo@mhbcrc.com
Kim Huerta
Khuerta@mhbcrc.com

 

 

We support

  • Tucson Medical Center
  • Santa Rita Little Leagues
  • Tucson Fire Department